Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Moist...

Whilst making the breakfast there was more feeding gong on.
When Mum walked off, junior was not happy.
I think it is about the point of "You are big enough - get your own".

After breakfast we headed off to Strathbrock to drop off the meagre donation from yesterday.
After that we stopped off at one of the 'cheap supermarkets'.
I went to use their facilities and there was a large amount of stuff crated up and marked 'Charity Donation'. I spoke to one of the management and between us and a call to Mari (my boss) it was decided that it was for The Larder ..... so it was back to Strathbrock to drop it off.

After that slight diversion we went to call on MR & Mrs Grumpy.
Despite the car and the camper van being there, there was no reply.
So it was home for a coffee and then I went and cut up some wood ... I didn't turn anything ... just cut up some wood in preparation.

After that I took a handful of shots of the Scilla - (both colours) , the weeds that aren't dandelions and the raindrops on the Lady's Mantle.

The afternoon has been very lazy relaxed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.