Arachne

By Arachne

Reassemblage

Now that the shed has been emptied of my furniture and other possessions I am turning it back into a proper shed for doing woodwork and storing garden tools and garden furniture.

A couple of days ago when I went to reassemble my Dexion shelving (previously assembled buy me in the Shed of Three Waterfalls almost three years ago then by Tivoli and me in the indoor shed) in the 'new' shed I realised the shed wasn't tall enough for it

Early this evening my lovely neighbour cut the uprights down for me and late this evening (grateful for my head torch) I put it all together.

I was ever so pleased to realise that I could mount my chest of useless screws, rusty nails, nostalgic imperial bolts for broken down motorcycles, shiny panel pins and very useful rawlplugs on a couple of the offcuts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.