Swordplay

Into town for a couple of things today. It was mainly to go to the spa, but we had to pick up a couple of things on teh way. First was Edinburgh Bike co-op to try and get a bar end cap for my bike as I noticed one was missing. Since I've only just found out how much it is to replace the brooks bar tape on my bike I thought I'd better get a cap sharpish before the tape started to unwind.

The bike co-op were great and gave me a replacement at no charge.

After that we headed over to brew lab for some coffee beans since I'd run out. I tried Kilimanjaro coffee first for some red brick beans but the roast date was a couple of weeks ago and I need to make them last so brew lab it was. I opted for something new based on brew date and went for some Ethiopia Tchembe I've never tried it before so I'll feedback later on how it is for any serious coffee fans out there (I know at least one reads my blip).

Then it was off to the spa for a but to unwind in the outdoor pool.

These guys were getting some practice in on the grass next to teh bike co-op.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.