Keith B

By keibr

The first daffodil

Yesterday morning it was a large bud, and this morning it had flowered, the first of the larger flowers.
Some admin work got done today and then we popped down to Sundsvall to buy a new starter battery for the camper van. I was warned it was heavy but when I picked it up to carry to the car I realised what a weight it was! I managed...
This evening it was a Left party meeting and  as usual it was interesting, stimulating and frustrating in roughly equal proportions.  We took some good decisions but there was a certain tension around, I think because there had been some hard discussions previously which we members were not privy to. Big egos do get in the way! Such seems to be the way in almost all organisations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.