Dandelion Clock

A UK friend is going over to friend in the Netherlands for this next stage of her 'journey', so I can now step down.

My head was literally banging yesterday with everything.

I feel fragile today. I am not as immortal as I once was.

I couldn't paint this morning, not even digitally.
So took photo of seeded dandelion clock, played with it in editing, and here is creative for this morning.

Not all my stuff arrived yesterday. And the Amazon parcels had no time frame, just that they would arrive before 10pm - they arrived at 9pm after me sitting by the window all day so I would not miss them...
One parcel will now arrive next Wednesday, which is very inconvenient. Two small parcels, hopefully letter box friendly will arrive today and tomorrow. Quite frankly I don't care today. I am too sensitive to any noise so my hearing processor is staying in its box today, and the delivery driver can figure out what he wants to do with today's parcel...

Wildlife nighttime cameras
Cats & Fox - Midnight walks behind Fox, & ginger cat is high on cat biscuit scents...

https://youtu.be/iCmpLD3sJBk

Have your best day.

Mine includes naps...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.