gennepher

By gennepher

For-get-me-not

Wildlife camera.
Not nighttime, but the Magpie stealing the cat biscuits.
The Magpie, and Cat Midnight who is at the other end of the swing to the Magpie...in bottom right corner, that black bit of fur...

I could see Midnight watching the Magpie from my bedroom door.

A guest appearance at 6:46....

https://youtu.be/68lUfQia_1M

Creative...
No time to do a painting today.
So photo of forget-me-not in my garden, edited in Snapseed.

The Magpie has been busy since first light. He has cleared the bird table of all food, feeding his wife I presume and their babies. I tried this morning putting some cat food outside the kitchen door for the stray cats, but the Magpie nearly landed on my back in his eagerness to get at the wet cat food...

Now, time for a nap...

So much to catch up on today...

Perhaps the 'catching up on jobs fairies' will do a miracle while I sleep...

Have your best day.

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.