Wendy's World

By Wendles56

What keeps clicking?

The morning has passed nervously putting together the order for this year's Junior Tour O-Tops.  Tony acts as second checker but there is always some worry when the spreadsheet is sorted, I never quite trust it to work, but there you are, it has gone off to the Bulgarian company who do such a fantastic job of designing and making our tops.

After lunch, Angela and I took a turn around the very quiet Moor, we didn't see another soul.  I paused in Deepcliff to check out the balsam as we are supposed to be bashing it next weekend, but it is very short at the moment so that will have to be deferred till a bit later.

The birds are having two servings on the feeders just now.  They must be building up to having broods, so I took the opportunity to capture some of them.  This starling was very wary of my camera clicking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.