Hot Pink

Spotted growing in a neighbour's front garden on my walk to the supermarket.

Both AW and I had sleeping difficulties last night so we both got up in the dark hour before dawn and made our eyes tired in front of our respective plasma screens so that we could immediately drop into the void the moment we got back to bed.  And we did, waking up past 10.00.  

Kitchen duties, supermarket errands, laundry.
A wee wee bit of colouring.
All of the above in between correcting and marking mini research papers, and I'm more than halfway through.  The idea is to get it all done by Sunday.

Thankful I don't mind working at home.
However, the stress connected to the hearing this coming Tuesday is growing.  It is really best to get the research papers out of the way in time.
Perhaps I might go hunting again, for some distraction?  Fair weather promised for tomorrow.  We shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.