Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Little Executives

It's been a much-needed quiet day at home. I didn't get out of my room until 11 AM! I went into the kitchen and found these bananas on the draining board (my extra) that looked like they had stockings on them. I asked G about them, and she said they had just come out of the freezer. So, it was condensation, not stockings. Doh! They got put in the freezer because of all the fruit flies that had started to appear. Fruit flies all the way from Ecuador!

G wanted to have another blitz in her room, so she set to it. These two bears, who collectively are over 100 years old, got put in her chair for their own safety. :))  She photographed them too.

The only other significant thing I've done today is create a new video and pack the steam cleaner to return to Amazon. I don't think it worked properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.