JohnW

By JohnW

Well I’m Bugged.

Things that nightmares are made from . . .
 
 
After spending most of the afternoon in search of an insect, or even spider to shoot (next month’s Photogroup theme) I spotted the ants scurrying around our front ‘garden’.  This little bug got into the frame, and is the only decent insect shot that I got all day.  All of the other creepy crawly shots had a slight fuzz to them.  Mind you it was just before I took this shot that I noticed that I had not turned the anti-wobble back on after yesterday’s studio shoot – doh! 
 
A little bit grainy, but the bug is only three or four mm long (max) so the shot is cropped the n’th degree.
 
I’m not sure (don’t know) what make the bug is, but I’ll update this if I find out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.