Flowers

I would love to be able to tell you what these flowers are on a shrub in my front garden, but I've lost the label! They are looking very pretty at the moment though. Another dull and cold day at 10C, but at least it didn't rain this morning as forecast. This morning I chased up a few things over the phone. I hadn't received the survey report from the window supplier - turns out to be a typo on their record of my email. Then I chased up again as the trickle vents I was told were now legally required in the window aren't on the survey report. I also spent half an hour on the phone to BUPA Dental. They changed my bank account details when I switched in Nov, but my renewal had my old account details on it. I also sorted out my photos to submit for the U3A photo group meeting on Friday covering our photoshoot at the new Wells Lifeboat station. I'm hoping to get some things done in the garden this afternoon after a morning of admin. I read the other day that this is the dullest Spring since 1986, and one of the wettest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.