Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Only One

alium in my garden, and its small compared to the usual ones I've seen!

Interesting times coming up at work, as two new temporary people starting on Monday.....  

and my PDR for the year draws closer (dreading it this year.  Last year was so good, but this year I haven't done so well with the objectives one way and another, and not expecting a good one (which is worrying when I'm about to leave as need a good reference.  I HATE PDR's - and always have - and can't wait to retire some 6 years time or so, when I won't have to have them anymore :()

Tonight I got out in the garden to put some plants in the ground - and ended up with dozens of ants running everywhere :(  Brown ants, black ants, red ants - all from one pot.  I lovely gardening, but don't like ants at all (due to having them in my bed once when I was a student.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.