flavia13

By flavia13

RHODODENDRON

Had to go to Flookburgh first thing this morning as my car needed to go in to find out why the air con wasn't working (again)!!!.  It is an old car and does seem to need it doing every year now - still I'd rather have it than not on the few occasions when I have to go out when it's too hot for me to handle.  We are now just waiting for the call to go and collect it and then pay for it.

I've been really tired today, don't know why just one of those days.  So I've actually spent soe time researching tutorial for Lightroom and although I like Julianne Kost (a big wig at LightRoom) I've found a British guy who speaks very clearly and says things in a way that I can understand and at last I've learnt something that I didn't know, so that has to be good doesn't it.

The Rhodi's have bloomed at last - it is really too bright today to get a decent photo but at least this shows how blooming lovely it is.

That's all from me for today - do take and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.