Obligatory cat blip

Missed a couple of days of blipping.  I was hoping to get some pictures of the paddleboarding session I went on this weekend for Sunday's entry, but alas have been unable.  Definitley don't want to take the big camera with you on a paddleboard on your first try. Had great fun though, had a wee trip along the Forth & Clyde canal at Cadder docks with a super friendly and helpful instructor.  I'd like to do a bit more, but not having a readily available waterway nearby and a few spare hundred pounds it will likley not be a hobby I take up straight away but will definitley have another go.  Makes me want to explore the canal a bit more too.

Not much to say about today nor much to blip so here is Odo pulling his model face.  Looks much more dignified than when he's growling at the new cat through the window.  Though this is less funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.