Teasel

By Teasel

Fire and Life

Another day in the office.  It was another lovely morning when I left home, but by the time I returned home this evening  the haar had come in and it was dull, grey and cold.
 
Although there were quite a few people in the office yesterday, there was no one in today, absolutely no one expect me in our area.  So, I’m not really sure why I bothered going in.  I must check there are going to be colleagues around when I am in next week.
 
I did have time to pop out at lunchtime today though, so did the errand I had intended doing yesterday. 
 
I worked rather too late again.  Having been only in for two days this week, there has just  been far  too much to catch up with.  BB was still hard at work when I got home.  He had no time for football training tonight.
 
Spotted these fire and life sculptures above the round window on a building in George Street.  I think it is part of Standard Life.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.