HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Cityspotting 2

It was a cold and really windy day here, so cycling for me. So we went to Lahti city and got to know the central park and it's arboretum. It was a really pretty place as you can see from the picture.

Continued a bit with the window cleaning robot. Now I'm confident enough to continue by myself tomorrow. It does make it easier, but there's still a lot to do. Open all the windows (triple glazed, I remembered it when I went to bed that evening, vacuum the spaces between and wash the small ones myself. We have few of those too. Not to mention all the furniture moving to make space ect. So while to robot does his thing, I'll do my things. My mum named the robot batman :-D

It's been a nice holiday even if the weather was on the cooler side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.