HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

150 cleaned windows later

It took me 10 hours and I managed to clean 150 window sides. And believe it or not, I still have some for tomorrow. We have insane amount of windows to clean. INSANE!

This evening we went cycling for a bit. We saw this man with his dog on a quiet country rode. He was standing there and clapped crows away from the field. He was in the middle of the road so I said "Hei" passing him. He replied "Hei hei". My husband also greeting him coming after me. When we had passed him for a good distance, my husband asked me if I recognized the man. No I did not. Well, he was Jorma Ollila. Former CEO of Nokia (and Shell and lots of others I assume). I knew the route takes us passed his mansion (yes, mansion by the lake), but I still didn't think to look at the guy. I mostly looked at his cute dog.

But anyway. That was the most exciting thing that happened to me today. The mansion is on the opposite side looking from this beach which I use a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.