Plum flowers

First ones ever!

The other plum tree has 6 buds. So in best case scenario we'll get 8 plums this year. Both trees were planted 2021. No signs of any buds in cherry trees, but I've been talking to the older one (also planted in 2021) and been suggesting few buds. We have 3 plum trees. All different kinds. And 2 cherry trees. Also different kinds so they will help each other to make better fruit.

I finished the f*n window cleaning project. I calculated I cleaned 175 window squares / sides. How ever one is supposed to say it. One tall and slim window was stuck, so we could not open that one. Otherwise it had been 178.

After that I've just been resting. Well, I honestly had no energy left in me. Window cleaning really took all I had in me.

I hope I have some more tomorrow and I can go cycle with my husband. He naturally did some 100km today (while I cleaned windows).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.