Cully

By Cully

Meet Matt, ping pong champion

A while ago I was challenged to a game of ping pong by a lad I used to work with. I managed to avoid the game despite walking past the ping pong tables daily. His wife joined blipfoto a few weeks ago and the challenge has seemed to have reared its ugly head again.

So, seen as though I was bbqing with ironbridges finest table tennis player, pictured, (Who often plays against England's top twenty) I thought I should get a few pointers.

So Neil, bring it on, I am gonna whoop your ass!

As well as hitting a few plastic balls around, we thoroughly enjoyed playing with their very cute little boy, Jack. Who seems very bright for his age. 15 months going on three. Hey toodles! But next time, I will make sure I am in bed before three the night before, he really doesn't stop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.