Winsford

By Winsford

Flùraichean gu leor

Not only another garden blip but another of rhododendron 3 albeit this time in-situ.  It is still doing well but is getting crowded by the Welsh poppies which have returned this year with a vengeance.  I could perhaps pull them out, which many people do, but I rather like them.

Today has been a day of one step forward and two step backs sorting out admin tasks for two different groups I help with. Progress was made but it meant I that I didn't have enough time to "compose" myself before my Gaelic tutorial - it took me a while to tune in.  In future I will try and set aside some listening time beforehand. 

TV viewing tonight will be Machair for me whilst T is at choir and then we will continue with Blue Lights which we are both enjoying. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.