Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Strength!

I didn't get on the wall, thank you for commanding it. I kept off it. Thank you for the very helpful sign! I may have had a little lean on the post. Don't know my own strength...

I'm looking pooped here. You'd be pooped if you ran across the field being balletic with frisbees and all that. You might look a bit bonkers as well though, but perhaps that isn't an issue for you?

You'd be pooped if you'd had to put the breaks on to make sure you kept off the wall!

I know for a fact aprecious has climbed over this wall on innumerable occasions when her erratic throwing has sent frisbees sailing over it.

I'm not telling on her. I'm just saying...

She didn't really knock the post over. It had already given up! Typical Rossendale.

Wet this morning but in a pretty nice way, so mustn't grumble!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.