Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Harold and Daisy (and a word from Maud)

Harold: Gerrof!

Daisy: What do you mean, you've touched her?

Harold: Touched her? I've more than touched her...

Daisy: You've touched Maud?

Harold: I've rolled around in the grass with her.

Daisy: Really? Really?

Harold: I am her biggest fan!

Daisy: No! I am! Shurrup!

Harold: We touched noses!

Daisy: You didn't?

Pause

Harold: I even sniffed her bottom...

Daisy: You're just showing off now!

Harold: I let her touch my toy...

Daisy: You're such a liar.

Pause

Harold: Had you going for a bit there, though, eh?

Daisy: You've never even been out of Hull, have you?

Harold: No. Never.

-o0o-

Dear Agony Dog,

aprecious has abandoned me, and is resorting to taking random pictures of other dogs. I am a bit concerned about her. Do you think she needs to see a doctor? I think she has some issues. I am missing her. A bit.

Snotty is rubbish at frisbee throwing.

Maud


Morning folks. I am at my parents', my laptop popped, I am sans Maud, it's raining and the internet is really slow. On the upside, I have been experimenting with a telephoto lens, which even though I am now going to be stung for excessively large amounts of dosh to mend aforementioned laptop, I am nonetheless going to be buying one as soon as. A little bull mastiff came towards me this morning so I took a shot. I got a bit alarmed as I felt he was practically touching me! Ha ha. I am such a dweeb.

On a random note, our first dog was nicknamed dwlebp or dweebp - Dog Who Likes Everything But Peas.

p.s go large!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.