Legend

Thanks for all your love and comments for Xander.  I read them out to him this morning.  

I took this photo last night when we were leaving the awards ceremony.  Xander is so happy receiving another trophy.  He is going to take them into school tomorrow to show his friends and teachers. 

Yesterday was great for his confidence and he now wants to sign up for games against other teams. So that's a huge bonus. 

Today has been busy for a Sunday.  Mr R still has a bad back but he has been digging the ditch today so he will be sore tomorrow.  

I spent a good hour and half hoovering and cleaning the inside of the car this morning. It looks good. 

I have just finished making a load of syrup and oat cookies.  Mr R has eaten 4. He wouldn't even say if they're tasty but I'm assuming they are . The wildlings have had 1 each. And I'll take a load to work. I'm a feeder . Hehe . 

We are having family dinner tonight so that will be a joy . God help me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.