I Witness

By KangaZu

Mono Monday: Week 487 ...

... relaxed.

Before I even knew that today's MM theme was 'relaxed' I had fortuitously taken this photo of Cheddar relaxing in his window hammock!  Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting this month.  I softened up the picture a tad for a more 'relaxed' look.  

I had an appointment this afternoon with a new doctor.  My current primary care physician is talking of retirement so I made an appointment with Dr. A. for a wellness check.  She couldn't have been nicer and the appointment went well.  She will in all likelihood become my new primary. 

Before leaving for my appointment I sat outside as the weather is simply gorgeous.  Lots of sunshine and warm temps.  And, of course, I had my camera with me.  I was photographing all the wildlife we are lucky enough to come visit us.  I've added a shot in Extras of probably the coolest picture I've ever taken of a common grackle! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.