I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... mechanical.

I didn't take all that many pictures today ... and they were all wildlife shots.

It wasn't until later when I was sitting near my mechanical sewing machine that I thought about the Tiny Tuesday theme of 'mechanical'. 

I grabbed the macro lens and the flash to take some photos of the needle on the machine.  I'm sure I've posted something similar in the past but I'm rather pleased with the results here.   Although it looks like I should have cleaned the machine first!  Please take a look full screen.

Thanks to H0tamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  I believe that Jensphotos is hosting in June ... followed by yours truly in July.  I'm looking forward to it as I don't think I've ever hosted in the Summer/Winter months. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.