*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Gathering...

... paper and ephemera for a nautical themed junk journal. I'm in the process of putting my sheets into signatures, decisions, decisions.

Cough much better today and chest not as painful - I might manage a tentative run tomorrow, fingers crossed. Thanks for all the well wishes over the last few days xx

I've been watching Strike over the past week. Didn't know anything about it beforehand and hadn't a clue what to expect, I'm enjoying it. When Robin had a panic attack in one of the episodes I really felt it, thought it was very well done. It's a bit of a slow-burner so watching them back-to-back is probably the best way to do it.

One for the steam train nerds over on my film journal here :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.