Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Grrrrr!

Berry is good at raiding the recycling bin if I've left it accessible. It was the work of only a few moments to reduce this packaging to its rightful size ie very small pieces!

We've been treated to serial sightings of 'our' female hen harrier. She caught something this morning,  demolished it (thankfully, out of sight) and has been back for seconds, thirds and fourths, although I didn't see her actually hunt successfully on the later visitations. Spectacular to watch her.

Golf this evening continued the trend of one dreadful hole amongst the rest reasonably average stuff (average is good - I long to be average!). 8th place in a field of 19 doesn't sound tremendous but it's considerably better than my recent performances and, given it was blowing enthusiastically, I was happy. 

Seems to have blown some greyer weather in though ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.