The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Sunshine on my new desk

In my new sunny office! Apparently sexual health, who had the offices before us, is thinking of coming back! Just as I had thrown out a sheaf of charts illustrating how to apply genital wart medications! I've also uncovered the Chlamydia clipboards, and the expired condoms. Perhaps I had better not throw out the 'Clap clinic' sign for the door.

I'm not budging. They will have to go somewhere else in the building. Half of it is empty, since the other practice moved out last November. I did find myself thinking as I went through all the bits and bobs in the cabinet that sex can be downright dangerous. Why do people even bother (ha ha)?

Just be glad I didn't show you the diagrams on the charts.This image is positively tasteful.

Oh, and it was Annual Appraisals day. Ours went well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.