Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Caught up (almost)

After dropping Phin at doggy daycare I headed to the garage as my wee car was booked in for a service. As we took out a service plan it was no extra cost to me. I reported the weird knocking sound I’ve heard for the last few days and it was identified as being a problem with something or other - long drop screws? Whatever it was was fixed under warranty.

Mr PHL met me at the garage to take me home and we stopped off for breakfast en route. Too much food! Didn’t need much for lunch.

Managed to get a couple of loads of washing on the line which dried well in the sunshine. I then spent much of the day frantically crocheting to get caught up on my temperature blanket. Just need to sew these squares on tomorrow and I’ll be there.

I’ve started to catch up on journals and apologies for not getting there today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.