Dakers

By Dakers

One Busy Bee

Had this Flame Azalea all to itself and was making the most of it. I watched him this morning as I carried out my morning patrol.

Started this morning by updating the OS software on all of the Apple Devices we use. The latest and current versions are now 16.5.

By the time I have showered and shaved every device is updated including the Apple TV.

How long until the next update?

Check through the email, deleting all the scams about TV licence non payment. Someone in Japan is very keen that I should through him/her.

Some people apparently do fall for them. I hope not anyone reading this note. Please check carefully.

On a personal note my neck is gradually improving and freeing up. A heat pad is a great help.

Siri identified the shrub as a Flame Azalea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.