gennepher

By gennepher

Broccoli flower

Nighttime wildlife cameras
Badger & Foxes & Cat (Midnight) - Cat warns that Fox
https://youtu.be/r7U2f5AnweM

Creative is a digital painting one of my tree broccolis that flowered. I had not intended that because it is no use to me now. I have not been able to devote as much time recently as I needed to my vegetable container garden. But I can collect the seeds from it. I assume they will still be heirloom seeds?

Yesterday in the garden there were a few alarm calls from the parent sparrows. The baby birds all hid in time. There are more magpies flying over than there are aeroplanes, and I live right by an airport, and also the John Lennon airport is 8 miles away.

One surprising thing yesterday. Cat Midnight does not make a miaow but a sharp A noise. Yesterday he added another noise after that. I had to look at him twice. By the time he repeated the whole sequence 3 times, I had to accept his cat sounds now includes the alarm call of the sparrows...

That cat has spent too much time asleep by the baby birds...


Have to move.
Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.