Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Blame Google© Photos!

It had not escaped my notice that today we'd have been married 51 years.
HOWEVER
The aforementioned © Software has a habit of tossing up series of "Remember the Day" type shots/series.
B. T. W.   has anybody else noticed a tendency, by many to refer to 
"The Affermentioned" item, in lieu of aforementioned?

By an odd coincidence I happened to open it today, in search of photos recently transferred from Phone and was greeted/nudged by this.

I actually took the shot of the Trotter nine years ago today and Alice just happened to be in shot.

HUGE OOOOPS!   It's just told me - though I see it today - it's dated 28th May 2014, which, coincidentally, is the day this was taken; as it was in the same batch of three.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.