A blast from the past.

I had an attack of what I Christened in my "Pidjin German"  a spot of "Ausgeflingen".  Papers and magazines, some predating Alice's departure. AND I've almost reached the surface of my desk.

Somewhere or other I found this.  WAY back - When?  Al and I had one each.  They got replaced/out-dated, can't remember which/when.  
Be that as it may, I also found two wee stick-in-the-USB thingies, by whatever name you choose to use.  As luck would have it the first one in place controlled the Mouse, so I didn't try the other.
Having missed the lass's Birthday - today I came damclose to missing our Anniversary.  I think it MAY have been seeing this, as I scrolled back in search of a shot of a "Ramonda" which I either didn't publish OR didn't #tag well enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.