Teasel

By Teasel

Street Art

I worked in the office today.  A couple of colleagues were also in, which meant we could have an in person catch up which was good.  It was a long day, with lots going on as ever, and we definitely moved some stuff forward.  There were too many meetings organised over the lunchtime period, so I didn’t make it outside all day.
 
BB went to orchestra at school today – thankfully it was in the afternoon.  He’s going to get a shock quite soon, when he has to start getting up early for school.
 
Given my lack of steps today, I went for a walk this evening.  it was lovely and there was a lovely sky – which would have made a good blip – expect I forgot my camera.
 
I found  this blip when I was wandering around, killing time, waiting on my bus home this evening. A comment on Elon Musk taking over Twitter.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.