Cully

By Cully

Thank you google

I have to apologise for my exaggerated blip yesterday. I got a text off a friend today asking or hoping that the boy hasn't severed his finger. It prompted me to google the word 'severed' and now at the age of thirty, I know that the words means 'detached' or 'cut off' and not just 'butchered'!

So here is the boy with the poorly finger. I have been polite and only shown the back of the finger as the nail might have lost me a few subscribers.

The boy popped round his mums (a retired nurse) to get it bandaged up as my attempt was apparently not up to scratch. He now looks like he has a hair curler/tampon stuck on his finger. At least I got a few hours to myself and got another two angry bird pictures done.

How awful is The Apprentice this year? I am sure me and the boy haggled better in the souks when we spent a few days there last year, even though we only came back with a camel Christmas decoration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.