Bom

By Bom

Mono Monday - Challenge

Just a quick photo for Mono Monday today as I’ve been invited to a friend’s house for afternoon tea this afternoon. The MM theme today is ‘Challenge’, so as my friend has asked me to bring Taboo  to play and I’ve been learning about my camera, that was blip done, I wonder which will be the more challenging? The book that looks like a manual is just a very brief quick start guide in multiple languages. You have to download the 961 page ‘Advanced’ User Guide’, so I’ve put it on my phone in case I get stuck with something whilst out and about. I’ve now completed the first free 2 hour YouTube video on navigating around the buttons and basic settings, which was very good. The next 2 hour video goes deep into the menu settings. All good so far and I’ve learnt some new things which will come in useful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.