Bom

By Bom

Little Pony

This morning I walked from Blakeney to Cley and back with my friends L & H who are in the area on holiday. I first met them 10 years ago when we were on the same table for dinner every evening on a Mediterranean Cruise. It was a lot colder today than I was expecting at 12C due to a cold Northerly wind, I made the wrong choice of jacket today. Also the route I'd planned included a stop at the Wiverton Hall Cafe, but we found it was closed. It didn't stop me getting my blip photo of this tiny pony in the grounds, who wasn't looking too happy. Despite all this and a couple of very light short rain episodes, they enjoyed the walk thankfully. Then we drove to Cley Visitor Centre for a light lunch. This afternoon I watched an exciting match at the French Open with world ranked 172 player and qualifier Thiago Seyboth Wild beating the second seed Daniel Medvedev in 5 sets. I also did another 45 mins of my video course on my new camera, covering the first section of the deep menu. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.