Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Lunch

I was eating my lunch on the deck in my chair and watched this heron pluck its lunch from this spot on our point. Down the gullet in one swallow.  Not positive but I think it’s a gunnel https://www.vichighmarine.ca/rockweed-gunnel/#:~:text=Habitat%3A%20Rockweed%20Gunnels%20are%20found,to%20Punta%20Escartada%2C%20Baja%20California.
Took on the outside windows of the guest house and also brought the faeries that Fiona and I decided to keep in the studio for the winter back to the faerie circle to be with their friends. 

Extras:Lots of discussion about AI and the new beta photoshop so of course I had to check it out as a beginning.    Easy to use but TERRIBLE results. I thought our back yard could use an elephant to trim the greens…but this was the best of 6 versions.  And the fairy in the faerie circle was even worse.   Need practice with other stuff... OH well. it can only get better and scarier and we will have no idea what is real.  

I hope everyone in the US had a good memorial day ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.