Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM: ICM

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting mono Monday for the month of May. Five Monday months can be exhausting.

Her theme this week is ‘challenge’: To challenge ourselves to shoot something or somehow outside of our comfort zone. So, voilà. I give you my first ever attempt of intentional camera movement (ICM) using my phone. I got home after dark so I settled on the kitchen ceiling fan.

I had more energy than I’ve had for a week and was able to do a few things around the house. Later, I met some church friends at the American Legion for hamburgers. It was pleasant. Then off I went for a lemon ice (extra), a nice treat on a warm day. I sat on the patio for a while, enjoying the evening breeze.

In other news…I’m going to try to pack and load what I can tomorrow, a day before I leave for the mountains. Not my usual M.O.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.