Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Experiment

I was in Barnsley to meet up with José, one of the members of our Creative group, so after some lunch we had a walk across the road so we could photograph around the 6th from college.  I've been intrigued with the way that Glenys has created her images and I don't always get the order right for creating in-camera multiples.  I'm not sure I knew what I was doing with the one I've shared. So, I've been trying the activity in Photoshop to try and clarify in my mind which image goes first etc.  I think I've sorted this in my head for now, but whether I remember is another story.  I haven'y been practicing this technique recently and I have to confess to brain fog!  

This mornings experiments with Photoshop - in extra.  The one above was done in-camera though I added the sky colour in my Lightroom edit.

... and the stripes colours were on a painted communication box outside the Town Hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.