MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Sorry!

I only took one photo today so this is my blip. You are wondering what the item is? It's paper shorts for one of my endoscope tests! They were so glamorous-looking I had to share them with you. I imagine you are thinking they look better on than off - no! Still, I suppose they are better than a bare bottom. Just.
I promise a nicer photo tomorrow but I've slept most of the time since I got home. Good news re tests though - no lumps or tumours seen, no sign of cancer. They took some biopsies but they are not expecting those to be cancerous but of course they cannot exclude it until the results are back. Looking pretty positive though.
I can't say it was a nice experience and not even an OK one - nasty! The staff were fabulous though and it was over with faster than I expected.
Going to try to stay awake till bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.