JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Keeping an eye open.

A chilly and overcast morning with intermittent showers. Danielle arrived to dust and hoover the stairs and I got an account of Chloe in Cyprus. She seems to be loving it. I went into the garden while Danielle was dusting downstairs and chopped down a rather boring shrub I want rid of.  I didn't take long  and the garden looks better without it.  Loaded all the branches into the car and booked a slot at the recycling tomorrow..  The lavender I ordered  from the RHS arrived and got unpacked.  Now that I've seen it's size I'll see if I have a container it will fit but I may have to buy a new one from Brigend. I want something nice as it will be a feature. Spent a big chunk of the day looking at induction cookers online and not making up my mind.  Managed to finish sorting out my new phones. They are much better than the old ones so I'm pleased.  I'm not sure if my blip is a jackdaw but I like its beady eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.