Capital adventures

By marchmont

Commanded

I had wondered earlier this morning whether or not I was on the list. Seems I am!

Although I was awake early I didn't swim but relaxed in bed and then worked all day.  Outside it was cloudy and chilly, 12 deg and not helped by the pics coming from the west of sunshine and enjoyment. 

Various meetings and writing notes and getting on top of what needs done.

The arrangements for Inverurie are firmed up and I'm now staying with B and M rather than on my own.  Outside the hunter known as Willow had a mouse.  I think the mouse is no more. 

Felt like a got a lot done today and I have Monday to do the things I deliberately left. 

And now it's June and we are almost half way through the year and still no decision about the end of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.