Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

IRIS

Its a good job I did my gardening yesterday when the weather was lovely as today wasn't as nice.  It didn't rain today but its been dull, windy and chilly.  I had a wander to the Co-op this afternoon and thats the sum total of todays activity.

I didn't go to slimming group as I haven't been " on plan " for the last week.  As a Target member I don't need to weigh in every week - as long as I go to group every 8 weeks then thats OK. I would have been out of target if I had got weighed tonight so it was best to give group a miss.  ( If you are out of target you have to start paying a weekly fee again )

There is no theme for Abstract Thursday today so I took a shot of the first Iris to appear in my back garden and did some processing to make this collage of different effects.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 6,869

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.