KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

A Peony Rabbit!

Imagination!
Use it to find a Rabbit..
kind eyes and wry smile!

Is it one of those days where I should keep my thoughts to myself?! Possibly! I took a photo of the Peonies about to burst forth and I really thought the yellowy middle looked like a little bunny rabbit.  Maybe the sun has gone to my head.  
What else?!  Ben and I baked a coffee cake this morning, we had a walk in the woods with Mr KCNQ2Haiku at lunch, it's been quite quiet.  Ben is a bit pushy still, holidays are not the best really but we have the new PA coming for a chat and a bit of a play tomorrow so that's a positive thing moving in the right direction. She knows him from school, so that is already such a boon.  Plus she's lovely, so we're winning.  We just need to get the system set up properly so she can come regularly (and find another one so we can have the 2:1 support so they can go out without me!)  I'm feeling quite optimistic (hence the bunny rabbit sighting, I suppose!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.