alla longevità

World Bicycle Day on Wiki

My own STRAVA Walk distance stats

#bisikletaproject

***
This may not look "Silly" for "Silly Saturday" however what my father told me during this 5 minute quick shoot request is one for the books.

He did not really want his photo taken, finds it silly to fake smile and has no care at all whether it's World Bike day since it is Bike Day for him everyday (except on days when we have a tropical storm). He did go distance cycling day after our town had a typhoon (everyone else were cleaning their yard and buying groceries but he decided to not be bothered as he has most probably done all the yard cleaning and groceries ahead like a Marine would). 

His birthday is coming up and this basically serves as an advanced birthday portrait (even if he won't see it or not really bother to look at it). 

***
My father on Blip around the same time last year

My father this morning (Flickr)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.