Grumpy Old Man

By Maurice1948

Get off my head!

We arrived home this afternoon after a busy journey from Edinburgh. Not so much the roads that were busy, but every café, toilet and parking place was full with tourists. I've never seen anything like it!

We stopped once or twice - once for a coffee and then for some pictures. After a quick snack at home I walked down town to try to catch the last of our Charities Day, though most of the stalls were packing up by then.

I took a few pictures, but my Blip today is of a hoodie - a hooded crow - which landed on the bank to scoop up some of the bird seed that Mrs M had scattered. He flew off and landed on Mr Grumpy - fortunately I had my camera to hand and caught him! Couldn't be a better look on his face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.