Beinghere

By Beinghere

Garden colour.

We walked on the Coastal Path to St Monans and back this morning. There were quite a lot of visitors around, a bit too many for me. We probably should have gone to the woods since it was the weekend.
Popped down to see Mitch afterwards. His neighbours cats (there are several) visit him and he loves the company. So we sat outside and made a fuss of them.
Home to cut the grass and strim the edges, then I sat down with my book and lunch in the garden. It was warm as long as I was out of the wind.
I’ve added a cheeky Extra I wanted to share. Bruce, eldest son, and Reuben the dog enjoying the sunrise at 4.30 this morning at the top of Lochnagar. I wasn’t there, needless to say. He set the timer on the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.