flavia13

By flavia13

SUNFLOWER

An interrupted Tai Chi session this morning, so sadly I had to cut it short.  Simply because Hubby went down to the barbers this morning, now usually no-one calls either by phone or at the door - today I had both very soon after each other!!!! Aah well these things happen.

I've been working out where I can go tomorrow, all on my own of course as dragging hubby away from his garden and allotment is practically impossible.  

I've also been working on my photobook again.  It's coming along quite well and I've now sussed out a layout and how I want it to be.  It's too warm for me to go outside for too long anyway, even then I'd  have to be covered in insect repellant and then factory 50!!

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.  

Oh this is the sunflower I bought from Cark the other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.