Life through the lens...

By ValC

Table fo two.

Delighted with the new Bistro Set from JL delivered today.
For once it was delivered on time. Between 10.35 - 11. 35. Many thanks to DHL. and a polite driver who said no problem finding us, so not sure why Yodel couldn’t when delivering bulbs from Sarah Raven last year.

A beautiful day but still that sneaky wind.

I rang Pinderfields Audiology Department this morning as my hearing seems to have deteriorated and I thought I may need stronger hearing aids.
Before doing another test they need to check that there isn’t any wax causing a problem.
So booked in tomorrow at 9am. Now that is certainly quick. Many thanks NHS.

I was quite surprised at the response to my Blip yesterday.
It seems that a lot of you can remember your first Chinese meal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.